In Search of Immortality

Standard

Immortality

“There is nothing that I can’t achieve.. No mountain high enough that I can’t climb.. No goal or object that I can’t reach or have.. No one is above me and yet no one is below me.. However what makes me different from you is my ‘Mind’ and the ability to endure the test of time, life and everything it throws at me.. I am not defined by my past and nor by the ambitions of my future, but by who I am now and who I want to be in the here and now.. Immortality is what I seek and it will be mine..”

by Shaz Van Kann

Leave a Reply

